2021 - 2022  TOUR DATES

 
Back2EdenLogoHorizontal_FB.png

Sat., Jan. 15, 2022 - SpeakEasy - Canal Fulton, Ohio  - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Friday, Feb. 11, 2022 - Dragonfly Winery - Canal Fulton, Ohio  - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thurs., March 3, 2022 - Dragonfly Winery - Canal Fulton, Ohio  - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Fri. April 8, 2022 - Benefit Concert - Elmridge Party Center, Canal Fulton

Sat. May 7, 2022 - Speakeasy, Canal Fulton, Ohio - 6:30-8:30 (Len and Patti)

Sat. June 11, 2022 - Umbrella Alley - Louisville, Ohio - 12:00 - 2:00 pm

Sat. June 25, 2022 - Sweet T's - Massillon, Ohio - 6:00 -8:00 pm (Len and Patti) 

Thurs. July 7th, 2022 DragonFly Winery - Canal Fulton, Ohio - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sat. July 9th, 2022 Old Canal Days - Canal Fulton, Ohio - 3:00 - 6:00 PM

Fri. July 22, 2022 Canal Fulton Cruise In - Canal Fulton, Ohio - 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sat. Aug. 13, 2022 - Sweet T's - Massillon, Ohio - 6:00 -8:00 pm (Len and Patti) 

Fri. Aug. 26, 2022 Canal Fulton Cruise In - Canal Fulton, Ohio - 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thur. Sept. 22, 2022 Gervasi Still House - Canton, Ohio - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Check us out on Facebook!

  • Facebook