top of page

2024 TOUR DATES

Tour Dates
Back2EdenLogoHorizontal_FB.png

February 2024

Stay Tuned for dates in February!

March 2024

Saturday, March 16, 2024 - The Jenks, Cuyahoga Falls - 8:00 - 10:00 pm

April 2024

Sunday, April 21, Wanderlust Market Spring Fest - Canal Fulton - 12:30 - 2:30pm

May 2024

Stay Tuned for dates in May!

June 2024

Sunday, June 23, 2024 - Firestone Park Community Picnic, Akron, OH

Thursday, June 27, 2024 - Social at the Stone House
Massillon, OH - 5:00 - 8:00 pm

July 2024

Wednesday, July 10, 2024 - The Chapel Hill Community
Canal Fulton, OH 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Saturday, July 20, 2024 - The Jenks, Cuyahoga Falls - 8:00 - 10:00 pm

August 2024

Sunday, August 11, 2024 - Rejoice Concert, Canal Fulton, Ohio

Friday, August 30, 2024 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm - Alliance  Downtown Summer Concert Series at the Red Caboose in the park.

September 2024

Saturday, September 21, 2024 - The Jenks, Cuyahoga Falls - 8:00 - 10:00 pm

October 2024

Fri. October 4, 2024 - DragonFly Winery - Canal Fulton - 7:00 - 9:00 pm

Saturday, October 12, 2024 - Duck Duck Jeep Art and Music Festival

November 2024

Saturday, November 2, 2024 - The Jenks, Cuyahoga Falls - 8:00 - 10:00 pm

December 2024

Stay tuned for dates in December!

bottom of page